MONTGOMERY COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

May 9, 2024

The Fifth Regular Meeting of the Montgomery County Planning Commission will be held Thursday, May 9, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. in the 10th Floor Hearing Room, County Administration Building, 451 West Third Street, Dayton, Ohio.

MEMBERS: Gina Coates Deborah Leiberman

Sheila Crane Kiya Patrick
Michael Cromartie Carolyn Rice
Judy Dodge Steve Rhoads
Richard Holmes Eric Sauer

Jack Kuntz

MINUTES:

Approval of the Minutes for the meeting held Thursday, April 11, 2024

FINAL PLATS:

Washington Township – Washington Trace – Multifamily Record Plan

ZONING:

Harrison Township – Case: 2024-088 Jeff Becht